Swiss Cheese starting to melt?

I hope more teachers speak out if they feel strongly about the new curriculum. There are plenty of people with more know-how and experience than me who should:

Gove and his Swiss cheese

(Journalist got my maiden name tangled up with married name it seems)

…And I’m not a Marxist either, as Mr Gove likes to call all teachers who disagree with him. I wish the Tories would just create a good curriculum so I could turn my attentions back to learning and classroom practise! 

2 thoughts on “Swiss Cheese starting to melt?

Leave a Reply

